

Planning Board Members Susan Teas Smith (Chairman) Ginger Hain (Vice Chair) Stuart Bass R. Michael Blackburn Tommy Thomas Barbara Thomas Peggy Hannah Jan Grossman John Baus

TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE

Planning Board

9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492 www.waynesvillenc.gov Development Services Director Elizabeth Teague

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for October 16, 2023 has been canceled.

The next regularly scheduled meeting of the Planning Board will be on Monday, November 20, 2023 at 5:30 p.m.